LASH SERVICES

Ascenseur végétalien de cils :

L’ascenseur de cils est comme un perm de cheveux mais approprié pour les cils. Le LBD utilise une formule végétalienne, non testée sur des animaux, sans parabène, sans formaldéhyde, sans bromate et reconnue par Santé Canada.

 

 

Cils classiques:

Le fouet classique est une technique dans laquelle une seule extension est appliquée à un cil naturel isolé. Les cils classiques sont parfaits pour ajouter de la longueur et une certaine plénitude à votre ligne naturelle de cils. Les cils classiques donneront l’apparence de porter du mascara.

  

Volume:

Le lashing en volume est une technique utilisée pour obtenir un look plus complet et plus moelleux. Avec cette méthode, n’importe où entre 2-8 extensions ultra-fines sont éventées et appliquées sur un seul cil naturel. C’est la solution parfaite si vous avez des cils clairsemés ou des lacunes. Les cils en volume sont toujours sans danger pour vos cils naturels parce qu’ils sont plus fins que les cils classiques.

Free shipping on orders of $100 or more

LASH SERVICES

Vegan lash lift:

The lash lift is like a hair perm but suitable for the eyelashes. LBD uses a vegan formula, not tested on animals, paraben-free, formaldehyde-free, bromate free and recognized by Health Canada.

 

 

Classic lashes:

Classic lashing is a technique in which a single extension is applied to one isolated natural lash. Classic lashes are perfect for adding length and some fullness to your natural lash line. Classic lashes will give the appearance of wearing mascara. 

 

Hybrid lashes:

The hybrid technique is a combination of two different lash application techniques rolled into one set of lashes.  The hybrid pose is a mix between a classic pose and russian volume. Perfect for a soft volume, or if you have few natural eyelashes.

 

Volume:

Volume lashing is a technique used to achieve a fuller, fluffier look. With this method, anywhere between 2-8 ultra-fine extensions are fanned out and applied to a single natural lash. This is the perfect solution if you have sparse lashes or gaps. Volume lashes are still safe for your natural lashes because they are finer lashes than classic ones.